Welcome to Spring Valley Landscaping

SpringValley Landscaping
133 Elm Street
Hatfield, Massachusetts  01038 
   

                               

 

  Maintenance

  Construction

 

  Snow Removal

 

  Magic Liquid
  Ice B-Gone

 

   Testimonials

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Q: How much will is cost for a landscape design and installation?


A: Our fees range from small design/installation jobs of a few hundred to hundreds of thousands. 
Because we offer such are wide range of services, we tailor our designs and installations to fit 
within your budget.  We can even break the work into phases to help offset costs.



 Q: What types of payments to accept?


A: We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Checks and Cash. Just call us to set up 
a payment plan that fits your needs.


 
Q: Are you Licensed?


A: Yes.  We are currently licensed Landscape Architect, Pesticide Applicator.


 
Q: Who can I expect give me an estimate.


A: Estimates are typical done by our owner, Jon Hancock, however, sometimes our field 
supervisors, or designer will accompany him.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information about our products or services, or to set up a no obligation estimate, 
call, fax or  email us today.

Office: (413) 247-0022
Fax:     (413) 227-0522

 

E-Mail Addresses

Jon Owner/President Jon@spvland.com
Bob Construction Manager bob@spvland.com
Kate Sales Manager Kate@spvland.com
Bobby Maintenance Manager bobby@spvland.com
Steph Administrative Steph@spvland.com
Ruben Maintenance Manager Ruben@spvland.com

 

 

Thank You!

 

Site news

Welcome to our newly designed website, feel free to take a look around and let us know what you think.

New Products/Services

The link below has been provided to keep our customers informed of any new products and services offered by SpringValley Landscaping.

click here

Contact Us

For more information about our products or services, or to set up a no obligation estimate, call, fax or email us today

Office: (413) 247-0022

Fax (413) 247-0522